Hofacker Autoteile GmbH

WILLKOMMEN BEI
HOFACKER AUTOTEILE GMBH

Ihr Hofacker Team

Klaus Dieter Hepp

Klaus Dieter Hepp

• Geschäftsführer


02171 / 44071-0
kdh@auto-hofacker.de
Mike Förster

Mike Förster

• Geschäftsführer

02171 / 44071-0
m.foerster@auto-hofacker.de
Tina Hepp

Tina Hepp

• Buchhaltung


02171 / 44071-0
t.hepp@auto-hofacker.de
Robert Mikulaschek

Robert Mikulaschek

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf

02171 / 44071-0
r.mikulaschek@auto-hofacker.de
Dirk Ladislau

Dirk Ladislau

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf
• Tuning, Reifen und Fahrwerke
• Reklamation

02171 / 44071-0
d.ladislau@auto-hofacker.de
Michael Ronde

Michael Ronde

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf
• Aussendienst

02171 / 44071-0
m.ronde@auto-hofacker.de
Ostoja Gospavic

Ostoja Gospavic

Kundenberatung / Verkauf


02171 / 44071-0
o.gospavic@auto-hofacker.de
Marcel Schiffers

Marcel Schiffers

Kundenberatung / Verkauf


02171 / 44071-0
m.schiffers@auto-hofacker.de
Stephan Opielka

Stephan Opielka

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf


02171 / 44071-0
s.opielka@auto-hofacker.de
Anja Knippel

Anja Knippel

• Kundenberatung / Verkauf


02171 / 44071-0
a.knippel@auto-hofacker.de
Joachim Oelze

Joachim Oelze

• Fahrer
Udo Schwarze

Udo Schwarze

• Fahrer
Rudi Schön

Rudi Schön

• Fahrer
Peter Hensler

Peter Hensler

• Fahrer
Nejat seckin

Nejat seckin

• Fahrer
Ernst Plikat

Ernst Plikat

• Fahrer
Rainer Linke

Rainer Linke

• Fahrer
Ute Gnewuch

Ute Gnewuch

• Räumungsdienst
Lucy

Lucy

Inkasso

Kontakt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

  • Mo - Fr von 08:00  bis 18:00  Uhr
    Sa von 08:30  bis 13:00  Uhr
  •